Provost's Academic Update

08/31/2021 - 8:30am to 9:00am
Zoom virtual meeting

Provost Robbin Hoopes provides an Academic Update, open to all College employees who wish to attend.

Provost Hoopes will provide information about activities related to academics. Questions can be typed into chat and will be addressed at the next week's session.

Zoom Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84135187343?pwd=cHRsKzVUeGhYNjkyZlczdnJnUXdJdz09

  • Meeting ID: 841 3518 7343
  • Passcode: 55F5di
in the know
Today's Chef Choice
Daily Hot Lunch Specials ($7 each)
  • Sep. 13: Chicken Cord Bleu + Rice & Broccoli
  • Sep. 14: Beef Burritos + Corn
  • Sep. 15: Meat Lasagna + Broccoli & Garlic Bread
  • Sep. 16: Hoagie + Tater Tots
  • Sep. 17: Pork BBQ + Slaw & Mac&Cheese

Fall Semester 2021

Overlook Cafe

  • M-Th 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.

  • F 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Bakery Hill

  • M-F 7:30 - 11:30 a.m.

Job Posting

current EVENTS
Looking AheadView All
Tue, Sep 21
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Sep 21
President's Dining Room (ATLC 236)
Fri, Sep 24
Anywhere you are
Fri, Sep 24
President's Dining Room (ATLC 236)
Tue, Sep 28
Zoom virtual meeting
Wed, Sep 29
President's Dining Room (ATLC 236)
Tue, Oct 05
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 12
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 19
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Oct 26
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 02
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 09
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 16
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 23
Zoom virtual meeting
Tue, Nov 30
Zoom virtual meeting